All the money in the world...

...couldn't change what I feel about you
All the money in the world
Couldn't bring me the joy that you do
When life hurts you're worth so much more to me
Now I guess the best things in life are free
All the money in the world, all the money in the world

Couldn't buy me happiness
I'm happy as it is
If love still counts for something
If love's the greatest gift, then
I'm already, I'm already rich
yeah right.
söndag
Bara ca 9 timmar tills vi får reda på om vi vunnit vår serie !

Ska på kalas idag till katarina, som även är min kusin. Hon har fyllt 16.
Det är ofattbart, jag minns när vi var 6-7 år och var i Långasjön,
bra tider det.

nej nu får det vara bra för idag.



image62

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback